Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Cookies improve the way our website works, by using this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Term Dates 2017/18

Term Dates 2017/18


Monday 11th September​Friday 27th October
​Monday 6th November *​Friday 22nd December
​Monday 8th January 2018​Friday 9th February
​Monday 19th February​Friday 23rd March
​Monday 9th April​Friday 25th May
​Monday 4th June​Friday 6th July


* November Study weekend 23rd and 24th November 2017.


Term Dates 2018/19


Monday 10th September​Friday 26th October
​Monday 5th November *​Friday 21st December
​Monday 7th January 2019​Friday 15th February
​Monday 25th February​Friday 12th April
​Monday 29th April​Friday 24th May
​Monday 3rd June​Wednesday 10th July


* November Study Weekend 29th and 30th November 2018.

Holidays are classed as unauthorised absences and this is recorded on references.

Parents / Carers must complete an unauthorised absence notification available from Student Services.